With Endings Comes New Beginning…

When I was in high school I didn’t think that I will possibly become a college student.  For me it seemed like a whole new world that I wouldn’t possibly get along with.  But when I started my first college year, I realized that it wasn’t that scary.  I learned and achieved some goals and even though they were minor ones, they made me happy and proud.  I got to improve my English which is one of the languages that I adore.  I now ask myself, does the fear help? Sometimes yes… but sometimes it can lead us backwards.

IMG_0629

And now I am about to start my career with a wonder, am I going to let go the fear again with this fresh experience? I now know that it will eventually go away, after preparing me for new adventures, competitions and successes.  This time I want to get big achievements and become confident with who I am.  What I mostly hope for is to keep learning and carry on the bath I’ve started earlier.

That’s all.

Please feel free to tell me what plans do you make when starting a new experience.

2 thoughts on “With Endings Comes New Beginning…

Leave a Reply

